<< back to blog

January Webinar: Social Media for Trade Show Promotions

January 16, 2019







Join Us for Our Next FREE Webinar:
Social Media for Trade Show Promotions

Two Convenient Dates!
 

Wednesday, January 16th   Wednesday, January 23rd
12:00 pm EST | 11:00 am CST   2:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm CST
Click Here to Register   Click Here to Register





Social media is not a threat to trade shows! It's actually a great medium for getting more people to your trade show booth!

Attend this live webinar to learn:
  • Which social media websites to use first
  • What content works best in social media
  • Examples of pre-show, at-show, and post-show promotions on social media websites
Then get your burning trade show questions answered in our lively Q&A session. Learn helpful information that can help boost your trade show leads and improve your return on investment.

 
 


     



- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presented by:

Sofia Troutman
Sr. Digital Marketing & Product Innovation Manager at Skyline Exhibits
Sofia is the Sr. Digital Marketing & Product Innovation Manager for Skyline Exhibits. She heads up Skyline’s marketing efforts in new product development & management, lead generation, exhibitor education, industry relations and market research. She has more than a decade of experience and an MBA from the University of Arizona Eller College of Management.

Matt Bohar
Sr. Marketing Database Analyst at Skyline Exhibits
Matt has been with the Skyline lead generation and customer engagement team for almost 15 years. He manages several campaigns in areas that involve database marketing, search engine optimization, search engine marketing, social media marketing and website marketing. He also works on several email campaigns for Skyline's live seminars, webinars and product announcements.

social media, Trade show marketing, social media marketing, trade show promotions