<< back to blog

New Webinar: Exhibit Practices for Social Distancing & Sanitation

October 14, 2020







Exhibit Practices for Social Distancing & Sanitation
A Free Educational Webinar by Skyline Exhibits

Two Convenient Dates!

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
12:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM CDT
Click Here to Register

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
2:00 PM EDT \ 1:00 PM CDT
Click Here to Register

Skyline Exhibits is dedicated to the health and wellness of all individuals across live events. This webinar strives to help trade show managers, exhibitors and patrons plan and navigate the live event world while mitigating the risks of exposure and transmission of the COVID-19 virus.

We will discuss:

  • Space considerations
  • How to message
  • In-booth activities
  • CDC sanitation recommendations
Plus, we will also answer your questions at the end of the formal presentation. This is a 60 minute webinar and all registrants will receive a link to view the recording after the webinar. Register today!

 
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020   Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
12:00 PM EDT | 11:00 AM CDT   2:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM CDT







- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presented by:

Adam Deming
Manager, Exhibit Design at Skyline Exhibits

Brent Reierson
Exhibit Designer at Skyline Exhibits

Matt Bohar
Sr. Marketing Analyst at Skyline Exhibits
 

exhibiting, sanitation, coronavirus, social distancing
We use cookies to personalize our web content and analyze our traffic. We share this information with Skyline dealers who may combine it with information you provided them or that they collected from you. By continuing to browse you agree to the use of cookies.