About Skyline Exhibit Resource

WE ARE DEDICATED TO:

SUCCESS   
If you are successful we are successful

CREATING 
One of a kind solutions to meet your individual needs

LISTENING
We listen to hear not to get our turn to talk

Skyline Exhibit Resource History

Skyline Exhibit Resource was founded by Carol VanVreede in 1992.  The long term vision was to be a single source provider of premier exhibits and graphics.  Over the next two plus decades the Skyline Team added expertise in the disciplines that best serve our customers.  Today our team includes designers; project managers; technical experts; and professional sales consultants.  Most of our team members work out of our state of the art, 40,000 square foot facility, in De Pere, Wisconsin.  

Check Us Out!

Chuck Carver

President / COO
ccarver@skylineimage.com
920.347.1710

Mark Gomilla

Strategic Accounts Manager
mgomilla@skylineimage.com
920.347.1713

Anna Snyder

Marketing Consultant
asnyder@skylineimage.com
920.347.1702

Wendy Kottke

Marketing Consultant
wkottke@skylineimage.com
920.347.1707

Jodie Klaus

Senior Marketing Consultant
jklaus@skylineimage.com
920.347.1711

Joe Dillon

Senior Marketing Consultant
jdillon@skylineimage.com
920.347.1708

Deb Kelly

Project Manager
dkelly@skylineimage.com
920.347.1714

Steve Peters

Estimator
speters@skylineimage.com
920.347.1706

Toni Lange

Office Manager
tlange@skylineimage.com
920.347.1705

Ben Tarkowski

Senior Designer
btarkowski@skylineimage.com
920.347.1715

Matt Roherty

Senior Designer
mroherty@skylineimage.com
920.347.1720

Justin Reed

Project Manager / Senior Service Supervisor
jreed@skylineimage.com
920.347.1717

John Kubalak

Wide-Format Manager
jkubalak@skylineimage.com
920.347.1723

Corey Vanderlogt

Print & Finishing Technician
cvanderlogt@skylineimage.com
920.347.1722

Leonard Lueneburg

Lead Installer
llueneburg@skylineimage.com

Ta Da! Look at everything we can do!

Contact Us Today

3400 S Packerland Drive
De Pere, WI 54115
920-347-1700