About Skyline Exhibit Resource

WE ARE DEDICATED TO:

SUCCESS   
If you are successful we are successful

CREATING 
One of a kind solutions to meet your individual needs

LISTENING
We listen to hear not to get our turn to talk

Skyline Exhibit Resource History

Skyline Exhibit Resource was founded by Carol VanVreede in 1992.  The long term vision was to be a single source provider of premier exhibits and graphics.  Over the next two plus decades the Skyline Team added expertise in the disciplines that best serve our customers.  Today our team includes designers; project managers; technical experts; and professional sales consultants. 

Check Us Out!

Wendy Kottke

Wendy Kottke

President / COO
wkottke@skylineimage.com
920.347.1707

Toni Lange

Office Manager
tlange@skylineimage.com
920.347.1705

Jodie Klaus

Jodie Klaus

Senior Marketing Consultant
jklaus@skylineimage.com
920.347.1711

Joe Dillon

Joe Dillon

Senior Marketing Consultant
jdillon@skylineimage.com
920.347.1708

Josh Theyel

Josh Theyel

Marketing Consultant
jtheyel@skylineimage.com
920.347.1703

Anna Snyder

Anna Snyder

Marketing Consultant
asnyder@skylineimage.com
920.347.1702

Justin Reed

Justin Reed

Project Manager / Senior Service Supervisor
jreed@skylineimage.com
920.347.1717

Jordan Crisman

Jordan Crisman

Project Manager
jcrisman@skylineimage.com
920.347.1706

Rebecca Osmus

Rebecca Osmus

Project Manager
bosmus@skylineimage.com
920.347.1719

John Kubalak

John Kubalak

Wide-Format Manager
jkubalak@skylineimage.com
920.347.1723

Corey Vanderlogt

Corey Vanderlogt

Print & Finishing Technician
cvanderlogt@skylineimage.com
920.347.1722

Jared Swiatnicki

Jared Swiatnicki

Lead Service Technician
jswiatnicki@skylineimage.com

Anthony Kroll

Anthony Kroll

Installer / Finishing Technician

Ta Da! Look at everything we can do!

Contact Us Today

3400 S Packerland Drive
De Pere, WI 54115
920-347-1700